Klubbstyrelse

Styrelse

Roger Örtevall (roger.ortevall@gmail.com) – Ordförande
Björn Stolt (bjorn@stolt.se) – Vice ordförande
Elin Appelgren (elin.appelgren@gmail.com) – Ledamot
Carl Hæggström (haeggstrom@gmail.com) – Ledamot
Annica Saltskog (asaltskog@gmail.com) – Ledamot
Robert Katic (robertkatic@hotmail.com) – Ledamot
Björn Edebrand (bjorn.edebrand@gmail.com) – Ledamot
Mathias Lind (mathias.lind@bonniernews.se) – Adjungerad
Lars Lindberg (lasse@padelverket.se) – Adjungerad

Revisor

Fredrik Kjellander (fkjellander@bredband.net)

Valberedning

Roger Strandbro (roger@padelverket.se)
Sebastian Gorsetman (sebbe@padelverket.se)

 

Övriga frågor

För att komma i kontakt med Padelverket Sportklubb, använd denna e-postadress:
sportklubb@padelverket.se